Aipp Master Logo Dark Cmyk

Publication Editors

Mmm22 Logo W Dates 01
  • Connie Li, Naval Research Laboratory – Chair
  • Claas Abert, University of Vienna
  • Yacine Amara, University of Le Havre
  • Ravi L Hadimani, Virginia Commonwealth University
  • Jia Yan Law, University of Sevilla
  • Nicoleta Lupu, National Institute of R&D for Technical Physics
  • Manh-Huong Phan, University of South Florida
  • Ciro Visone, University of Naples Federico II

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.