Aipp Master Logo Dark Cmyk

Organizing Committee

Mmm22 Logo W Dates 01

Steering Committee

Conference Chair
Yayoi Takamura, University of California, Davis

Conference Chair-Elect
Barry Zink, University of Denver

Past Conference Chair
Victorino Franco, University of Seville

Chris Rea, Seagate Technology
Jean Anne Incorvia, The University of Texas at Austin

Program Committee Co-Chairs
Aurelie Spiesser, AIST
Tim Mewes, University of Alabama
Jordi Sort, Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona

Special Events Chair
Jia Yan Law, University of Seville

Publications Chair
Connie Li, NRL

Exhibits & Support Chair
Joseph Davies, NVE Corporation

Students Awards and Travel Chair
Brian Kirby, NIST

Publicity Chair
Michael Lee, Niron Magnetics

IEEE Magnetics Society Representative
Rudolf Schäfer, IFW Dresden

AIP Publishing Representatives
Bill Burke, AIPP
Melissa Patterson, AIPP
Diana Schlamadinger, AIPP

Conference Manager
Molly Bartkowski

Abstracts & Publications Manager
Regina Mohr

Registration Manager
Ashley Cesare

Special Events & Partner Support Manager
Shelbie Jenkins

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.